Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Judges Commissioners  Administration  Bail Bond Civil Duty Court  Recovery Court Drug Lab  Jury Duty Traffic  FAQ 
Chief Judge Wilson E. Fields Judge Donald R. Johnson Judge Ronald Johnson Judge Timothy Kelley Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Judge William Morvant Judge Trudy M. White Judge Kelly Balfour Judge Fred T. Crifasi Judge Christopher Dassau Judge Tiffany Foxworth-Roberts Judge Beau Higginbotham Judge Eboni Johnson Rose Judge William Jorden Judge Tarvald Smith
Judicial Assistant  Alysha Terry  Minute Clerk  Sundie Dominic Staff Attorney Angela Jackson  Court Reporter  Marsha Cazes  Court Reporter  Kimberle Cobb


You can participate in your court appearance* via Zoom:

Zoom Link:

Or open Zoom and join the meeting with the information below,

Meeting ID: 955 7002 1773

Password: 377167

Zoom rules:

You can request a text reminder for your next court date:

Fill out the request here:

The Honorable Tiffany Foxworth-Roberts was elected August 15, 2020 to the 19th Judicial District Court, Parish of East Baton Rouge, State of Louisiana. Judge Foxworth-Roberts has general jurisdiction and presides over Division M, Criminal Section VIII.  

Judge Foxworth-Roberts is a graduate of Southern University School of Nursing (2001) and Southern University Law Center (2005). She is also a U.S. Army veteran, who served our country proudly, first as an enlisted soldier and later as an Army Nurse Corp Officer.

Judge Foxworth-Roberts’ advocacy in the community lead her to launch a local program, “Reading in the Robe” aimed at combating illiteracy and promoting social reading amongst the youth. She also partnered, in her capacity as a registered nurse, with her husband, an Internal Medicine Specialist to co-host a weekly radio show. They actively seek to educate the community on the importance of prevention, early detection and intervention. Her professional and civic memberships include: LA Judges Association, National Association Women’s Judges, LA State Bar Association, LA State Nursing Association, National Bar Association, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc., Junior League of Baton Rouge and Jack and Jill of America, Inc.  

Judge Foxworth-Roberts is married to Dr. Jonathan J. Roberts, MD and has one daughter, Tiffany-Elle.