Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Judges Commissioners  Administration  Bail Bond Civil Duty Court  Recovery Court Drug Lab  Jury Duty Traffic  FAQ 

The Honorable Kelly Balfour ran without opposition for the 19th Judicial District Court’s Division I seat.  He will complete the unexpired term of retired Judge R. Michael Caldwell.

  Judge Balfour holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in History from LSU and earned the Juris Doctor degree from LSU Law Center in 2001.  He was in private practice prior to his election and is active in the Baton Rouge Bar Association.

Contact Information  Courtroom  10B  Office Suite  10401  Telephone  (225) 389-4765  Fax  (225) 389-8631 Staff Judicial Assistant  Candy Lilly  Law Clerk  Blair Lockwood  Court Reporter  Toni Bourgeois  Court Reporter  Paula Garrison Minute Clerk Rachel Southall
Chief Judge Wilson E. Fields Judge Donald R. Johnson Judge Ronald Johnson Judge Timothy Kelley Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Judge William Morvant Judge Trudy M. White Judge Kelly Balfour Judge Fred T. Crifasi Judge Christopher Dassau Judge Tiffany Foxworth-Roberts Judge Beau Higginbotham Judge Eboni Johnson Rose Judge William Jorden Judge Tarvald Smith