Copyright 2016 by 19th Judicial District Court, State of Louisiana:

 Terms of Use - Privacy Statement - Disclaimer

Judges Commissioners  Administration  Bail Bond Civil Duty Court  Recovery Court Drug Lab  Jury Duty Traffic  FAQ 

The Honorable Beau M. Higginbotham was born May 28, 1974, in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. After graduating from University High School in 1993, Judge Higginbotham attended Louisiana State University where he obtained a B.A. in Business Administration and Marketing in 1999. Judge Higginbotham was awarded his Juris Doctorate from Southern University School of Law in 2003.

Judge Higginbotham practiced Criminal and Civil Law in the private sector before his election to the 19th Judicial District Court in 2015. Judge Higginbotham is an active member of both the Louisiana and Baton Rouge Bar associations and the First United Methodist Church.

Contact Information  Courtroom  6B  Office Suite  6401  Telephone  (225) 389-4706  Fax  (225) 389-7666 Staff Judicial Assistant  Donna Boucvalt  Law Clerk  Vacant  Court Reporter  Theresa Nossek  Court Reporter  Vacant Minute Clerk Jennifer McVea
Chief Judge Wilson E. Fields Judge Donald R. Johnson Judge Ronald Johnson Judge Timothy Kelley Judge Richard "Chip" Moore Judge William Morvant Judge Trudy M. White Judge Kelly Balfour Judge Fred T. Crifasi Judge Christopher Dassau Judge Tiffany Foxworth-Roberts Judge Beau Higginbotham Judge Eboni Johnson Rose Judge William Jorden Judge Tarvald Smith